Styrelse

President
Ann Stjärnkvist
Ann Stjärnkvist Kvalitetskonsult AB
Storgatan 16a, 75331 Uppsala
+46 (0) 722 101062
ann@asqc.se

Vice president
Johan Hellfalk
Gambro Lundia AB/Baxter Sverige AB
johan.hellfalk@gmail.com

Immediate past president
Lars-Eric Ellow
Key2Compliance AB
Tjädervägen 10, SE-181 56 Lidingö
+46 (0)708 660 663
larsa@key2c.com

Secretary
Anna-Karin Areskog
Qadvis AB
+46(0)706454872
annakarin.areskog@gmail.com

Treasurer
Anja Broeders
Margaretavägen 3N
22240 Lund
+4670 496 72 26
anjabroeders@gmail.com

Ordinary Members
Johanna Antti
Johanna.m.antti@gmail.com

Anna Jönsson
Operations / Development Quality
AstraZeneca
Gothenburg, Sweden
+46 (0)705 628 847
anna.jonsson@astrazeneca.com

Viveca Frising
Arjo
viveca.frising@arjo.com

The board styrelse@sarqa.com