SARQA Board 2019

President
Johan Hellfalk
johan.hellfalk@gmail.com

Vice president
Martina Fagerberg
martina.fagerberg@altran.com

Immediate past president
Ann Stjärnkvist
Ann Stjärnkvist Kvalitetskonsult AB
Storgatan 16a, 75331 Uppsala
+46 (0) 722 101062
ann@asqc.se

Secretary
Anna-Karin Areskog
Qadvis AB
+46(0)70 6454872
annakarin.areskog@gmail.com

Treasurer
Erika Egrelius
eqc@egrelius-quality.se

Ordinary Members
Johanna Antti
Johanna.m.antti@gmail.com

Ing-Marie Ahl
+46(0)70 3253139 
ing-marie.ahl@outlook.com

Viveca Frising
Arjo
viveca.frising@arjo.com


The board 
styrelse@sarqa.com