SARQAs styrelse 2020

Ordförande
Maygon Wendel Lesenius
maygon.wl@gmail.com

Vice ordförande
Katarina Eriksson
katarina.eriksson08@telia.com

Avgående ordförande
Johan Hellfalk
johan.hellfalk@gmail.com
+46 (0) 703 791237

Sekreterare
Kerstin Annas
kerstin.annas@gmail.com

Kassör
Erika Egrelius
eqc@egrelius-quality.se

Styrelseledamöter
Ing-Marie Ahl
+46(0)70 3253139
ing-marie.ahl@outlook.com

Helena Fröstadius
helena@prudensa.se

Katarina Holmström
katarina.holmstrom@prevas.se

Styrelse styrelse@sarqa.com