SARQAs styrelse 2021

Ordförande
Katarina Eriksson
katarina.eriksson08@telia.com
+46 73 073 39 61

Vice ordförande
Ing-Marie Ahl
ing-marie.ahl@cenova.se
+46 70 325 31 39

Avgående Ordförande
Maygon Wendel Lesenius
maygon.wl@gmail.com
+46 739 94 05 21
+45 28 78 72 13

Sekreterare
Kerstin Annas
kerstin.annas@gmail.com
+46 70 165 22 67

Kassör
Katarina Holmström
katarina.holmstrom@prevas.se
+46 72 225 92 26

Styrelseledamöter
Helena Fröstadius
helena@prudensa.se
+46 73 683 05 79

Maria Åhman
maria.ahman@diamyd.com
+46 70 306 50 29

Jakob Tekreeti
jakob.tekreeti@gmail.com
+46 76 26 52 729

Styrelse styrelse@sarqa.com