SARQAs styrelse 2017

Ordförande
Lars-Eric Ellow
Key2Compliance AB
Tjädervägen 10, SE-181 56 Lidingö
Direkt: +46 8544 811 60
Mobil: +46 (0)708 660 663
larsa@key2c.com

Vice Ordförande
Ann Stjärnkvist
Ann Stjärnkvist Kvalitetskonsult AB
Storgatan 16a, 75331 Uppsala
+46 (0) 722 101062
ann@asqc.se

Avgående ordförande
Joanna Norin
Pharmacosmos
Roervangsvej 30, 4300 Holbaek, Denmark
Direkt: +4527888764
Mobil: +46 (0)73 – 5677792
joanna@totalqsolutions.com

Sekreterare
Anne Jungermann
Acure Consulting
Boltensternsvägen 48C,  23638 Höllviken
Tel. +46 (0)73-739 66 90
anne.jungermann@acureconsulting.com

Kassör
Anja Broeders
Margaretavägen 3N
22240 Lund
Tel. +4670 496 72 26 (Mobil)

medlem@sarqa.com; anjabroeders@gmail.com

Styrelseledamot
Johanna Antti
SVA, Statens Veterinärmedicinska Anstalt
Ulls väg 2B
751 89 Uppsala
Tel. +46 018-674351
johanna.antti@sva.se

Anna Jönsson
Operations / Development Quality
AstraZeneca
Gothenburg, Sweden
Tel. +46 (0)705 628 847
anna.jonsson@astrazeneca.com

Catharina Daggenfelt
ÅF-Industry AB,
Frösundaleden 2, 169 99 Stockholm
Tel. 
+46 70-185 11 43
catharina.daggenfelt@afconsult.com

 

Utbildningsmaterial kontaktpersoner:
GCP Anders Hellgren anders@hellgrengcp.se 031-703 19 42
GLP Ingrid Sjöberg ingrid.sjoeberg@telia.com 070-63 61 025
GMP Joanna Norin joanna@totalqsolutions.com +46 (0)73 567 7792

SARQAs kontakt mot systerorganisationerna:
DKG: Joanna Norin joanna@totalqsolutions.com +46 (0)73 567 7792
JSQA: Attila Maté attila.mate@bruunmate.com  +46 (0)703 51 71 70
SQA: Anders Wichman awqaconsulting@live.se +46 (0)72-253 3423
RQA: Kerstin Ulfendahl kulfendahl@gmail.com 46 (0)702-69 01 45
DGGF: Attila Maté attila.mate@bruunmate.com  +46 (0)703 51 71 70
LAQI: Attila Maté attila.mate@bruunmate.com  +46 (0)703 51 71 70
OECD: Ingrid Sjöberg ingrid.sjoeberg@telia.com + 46 (0)70-63 61 025
EQAC: Anders Wichman awqaconsulting@live.se +46 (0)72-253 3423