SARQAs styrelse 2018

Ordförande
Ann Stjärnkvist
Ann Stjärnkvist Kvalitetskonsult AB
Storgatan 16a, 75331 Uppsala
+46 (0) 722 101062
ann@asqc.se

Vice ordförande
Johan Hellfalk
Gambro Lundia AB/Baxter Sverige AB
johan.hellfalk@gmail.com

Avgående ordförande
Lars-Eric Ellow
Key2Compliance AB
Tjädervägen 10, SE-181 56 Lidingö
+46 (0)708 660 663
larsa@key2c.com

Sekreterare
Anna-Karin Areskog
Qadvis AB
+46(0)70 6454872
annakarin.areskog@gmail.com

Kassör
Anja Broeders
Margaretavägen 3N
22240 Lund
+4670 496 72 26
anjabroeders@gmail.com

Styrelseledamöter
Johanna Antti
SVA, Statens Veterinärmedicinska Anstalt
Ulls väg 2B
751 89 Uppsala
+46 018-674351
johanna.antti@sva.se

Anna Jönsson
Operations / Development Quality
AstraZeneca
Gothenburg, Sweden
+46 (0)705 628 847
anna.jonsson@astrazeneca.com

Viveca Frising
Arjo
vfrising@gmail.com

Styrelse styrelse@sarqa.com